For inquiries related to student recruitment and agent applications, please contact:

All countries with the exception of Latin America, United States, Caribbean and Europe

Anuraj Bajwa

Senior Manager, International Business Development, and Recruitment

705-566-8101, ext. 6293

anuraj.bajwa@cambrianinternational.ca

 

Latin America, United States, Caribbean and Europe

Marlon Hernandez

Manager, International Recruitment

705-566-8101, ext. 6895

marlon.hernandez@cambrianinternational.ca

 

Nepal

Hari Adhikari

Country Manager – Nepal

977 98 5505 1014 (Nepal)

Mobile: 416-272-4274 (Canada)

hari.adhikari@contractors.cambrianinternational.ca

 

For inquiries related to international academic partnerships, please contact:

Nicole Beauparlant

Manager, International Support & Partnerships

705-566-8101, ext. 7205

Nicole.beauparlant@cambrianinternational.ca

 

For inquiries related to international marketing, please contact:

Karen Watson

Coordinator, International Marketing

705-566-8101, ext. 7866

karen.watson@cambrianinternational.ca

 

General Inquires

Cambrian International

Toll Free in Ontario: 1-800-461

Email: international@cambrianinternational.ca

 

Mailing address:

Cambrian International

Cambrian College of Applied Arts and Technology

1400 Barrydowne Road

Sudbury ON Canada

P3A 3V8