Contact Us

Get in touch!

Whether you have questions about student recruitment, agent applications or student services, we are here to help! Please find the contact list below for more information.

General Enquiries

Cambrian International
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7145
Email: international@cambriancollege.ca

Mailing Address

Cambrian International
Cambrian College of Applied Arts and Technology
1400 Barrydowne Road
Sudbury ON Canada
P3A 3V8

For enquiries related to international academic partnerships, please contact:

Imad Al-Sukkari

Director, Cambrian International
705-566-8101 ext.6295
imad.alsukkari@cambriancollege.ca

Latin America, United States, Caribbean and Europe
Marlon Hernandez

Manager, International Recruitment
705-566-8101, ext. 6895
marlon.hernandez@cambriancollege.ca

China, Vietnam, Philippines, South Korea and other Asian Countries (other than Countries in Indian Sub-Continent)
Becky Xu

Manager, International
705-566-8101, ext. 6895
becky.xu@cambriancollege.ca

In-Country Representatives

For enquiries related to all agent relationships and potential student enquiries in the below regions contact:

India
Monika Saini

North and Central India, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Pakistan, and Iran
Head of Student Recruitment for North and Central India, UAE, Pakistan, and Iran
monika.saini@cambriancollege.ca

Deep Domnic

South India , East India , Nepal & Srilanka
Head of Student Recruitment  for South India , East India , Nepal & Srilanka
deep.domnic@cambriancollege.ca

Neha Prajapati

West India, Goa, and Bangladesh
Head of Student Recruitment for West India, Goa, and Bangladesh
neha.prajapati@cambriancollege.ca

Vietnam & Phillippines
Sophia Dương

Market Representative for Viet Nam and the Philippines
F: (+84) 090 118 4030
Ngoc_Thuy.Duong@cambriancollege.ca

China
Yang Chen

China market representative
yang.chen@cambriancollege.ca
Phone: (+86) 18500213070
WeChat: 53260784

Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Brazil, and Argentina
Heitor Bondezan

Recruitment and Marketing Representative for Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Brazil and Argentina

hvbondezan@cambriancollege.ca

México, Central America, Caribbean, USA,  Europe, and Middle East
Melissa Ayala

Recruitment and Marketing Representative for México, Central America, Caribbean, USA,  Europe, and Middle East

cmayala@cambriancollege.ca